The District announces launch of High School Student Forums. Learn more here.

Main Menu:

Contact us here or on our Class Dojo Page


Staff List

Staff MembersJob TitleEmail Address
Rothmiller, TorrencePrincipaltrothmiller@philasd.org
Madison, DevonAssistant Principaldcmadison@philasd.org
White-Green, DarrenClimate Managerdwhitegreen@philasd.org
Zolot, DeborahSchool Counselordzolot@philasd.org
Capers, SemajSchool Counselorscapers@philasd.org
Paley, FayneSpecial Ed Compliance Monitor (SpECM)fpaley@philasd.org
Jefferson, JamilaSchool Nursejjefferson@philasd.org
Atabek, LauraSBTL, Mathlatabek@philasd.org
Stephens, SaffiyahSBTL, ELAsstephens@philasd.org
Alexander, DavidSp Ed Asstdalexander@philasd.org
Anderson, KarimTeacher, Phys Ed/Healthkanderson3@philasd.org
Azore, DeborahSp Ed Asstdazore@philasd.org
Bautista, DimoniqueTeacher, 3rddbautista@philasd.org
Behling, KimberlyTeacher, Speechkbehling@philasd.org
Betancourt, AntoniaTeacher, 4th Math/Sciabetancourt@philasd.org
Blagrove, ElsadaTeacher, 7th-8th Matheblagrove@philasd.org
Brown, Gloria ASp Ed Asstgabrown@philasd.org
Cannon, Guy WTeacher, Musicgwcannon@philasd.org
Cromartie, WandaTeacher, 5th ELA/SSwcromartie@philasd.org
Dixon, RowenaTeacher, ESrdixon@philasd.org
Ferguson, JohngelineSp Ed Asstjohferguson@philasd.org
Fletcher, Monunia PBus Attendantmfletcher@philasd.org
Gilliam, Lena YSecretarylygilliam@philasd.org
Harris, TinaSp Ed Assttharris@philasd.org
Harris - Williams, Traci MTeacher, 6th ELA/SStharriswilliams@philasd.org
Hudson, LorraineFood Svcs Workerlhudson@philasd.org
Jackson, Michelle LTeacher, Life Skillsmjackson@philasd.org
Jones, CierraStudent Climate Staffcjones9@philasd.org
Jones, IvoryStudent Climate Staffiwjones@philasd.org
Jones, TamaraTeacher, 6th Math/Scitsjones@philasd.org
Kline, AllisonTeacher, 2ndakline2@philasd.org
Kline, BethTeacher, Kbrkline@philasd.org
Levine, HannahTeacher, 2ndhlevine@philasd.org
McLaughlin, RickeeSp Ed Asstrdockery@philasd.org
McLoone, Brendan JTeacher, Spec Educationbmcloone@philasd.org
Miles, SheenaTeacher, ESsmiles@philasd.org
Mitchell, WendellBuilding Engineerwmitchell@philasd.org
Murphy, DonaldStudent Climate Staffdwmuprhy@philasd.org
Myers, ChanelSp Ed Asstcnmyers@philasd.org
Neal, DerrickTeacher 7th-8th ELA/SSdneal@philasd.org
Neeld, GabrielTeacher, Artgneeld@philasd.org
Paikoff, MarkTeacher, Digital Literacympaikoff@philasd.org
Parker, FrederickCustodial Assistantfparker@philasd.org
Robinson, JoycetteTeacher, 1stjrobinson5@philasd.org
Robinson, Wade ETeacher, 5th Math/Sciwrobinson@philasd.org
Ross, AmmidahTeacher, Kadross@philasd.org
Ross, TeanaSp Ed Asstteross@philasd.org
Ryder, ReneeSupportive Services Asstrryder@philasd.org
Sams, RussellTeacher 7th-8th ELArsams@philasd.org
Sibert, NakitaSp Ed Asstnsibert@philasd.org
Singleton, KiannaSp Ed Asstksingleton@philasd.org
Stright, BonnieTeacher, 1stbstright@philasd.org
Sutton, SherritaSp Ed Asstssutton@philasd.org
Taylor, RobertTeacher 7-8 Math/Scirdtaylor@philasd.org
Tucker, NicoleTeacher, Life Support Skillsntucker@philasd.org
White, DonnaStudent Climate Staffdonwhite@philasd.org
Wilkerson, Linda GTeacher, 4th ELA/SSlgwilkerson@philasd.org

 


If a parent needs to contact a teacher:
  1. Send an email or ClassDojo message to your child’s teacher.
  2. Make an appointment to meet with the teacher during their office hours.

Please Contact Us:

If a parent needs to contact an administrator or any other persons at Andrew Hamilton:

Please complete the form below. An administrator will respond to your concern within 24 hours.

 

Contact Us (1)

  • MM slash DD slash YYYY