Need to register your student for school, this fall?
We will be opening registration for all grades K-12, on August 17. More information coming soon!

On August 13 at 4 p.m., the Board will hold a joint meeting of the Student Achievement and Support Committee and the Finance and Facilities Committee. Find materials here. Register to speak here.

Learn more about the District’s updated reopening plan.
View the 2020-2021 Academic Calendar.

Interested in joining our team? The District is now
hiring for Cleaners, Bus Drivers, and Teachers. Learn more and apply HERE!

Main Menu:

Contact us here or on our Class Dojo Page


Staff List

Staff MembersJob TitleEmail Address
Rothmiller, TorrencePrincipaltrothmiller@philasd.org
Uthman-Olukokun, ErosAssistant Principaleuthmanolukokun@philasd.org
Abbott, Joyce MClimate Managerjabbott@philasd.org
Zolot, DeborahSchool Counselordzolot@philasd.org
Paley, FayneSpecial Ed Compliance Monitor (SpECM)fpaley@philasd.org
Rogers, BrianData & Curriculum Coordinator/ SBTLbmrogers@philasd.org
Adigwe, BeatriceTeacher, Char. Dev.adigwe@philasd.org
Alexander, DavidSp Ed Asstdalexander@philasd.org
Azore, DeborahSp Ed Asstdazore@philasd.org
Blagrove, ElsadaTeacher, 7th & 8th Matheblagrove@philasd.org
Bland, TurquoiseTeacher, Upper ESturquoisebland@yahoo.com
Bradley, AudrisTeacher, 6th ELA & SSabland2@philasd.org
Broomfield, Theresa ATeacher, 8th ELA & SStabroomfield@philasd.org
Brown, BadiaSchool Nursebbrown@philasd.org
Brown, Danielle NGeneral Cleaner
Brown, Gloria ASp Ed Asstgabrown@philasd.org
Brown, KeishaClimate Staffkbrown9@philasd.org
Camp, KarenClimate Specialistkcamp@philasd.org
Clare, PatriciaTeacher, Frenchpclaire@philasd.org
Clark, EdithTeacher, 4th ELA & SSeclark3@philasd.org
Cannon, Guy WTeacher, Musicgwcannon@philasd.org
Crystal, SamanthaTeacher, 2ndscrystal@philasd.org
Ferguson, DeniseBus Attendant
Ferguson, JohngelineSp Ed Asstjohferguson@philasd.org
Fletcher, Monunia PBus Attendant
Gilliam, Lena YSecretarylygilliam@philasd.org
Glenn, Joyce ASp Ed Asstjaglenn@philasd.org
Greco, KirstynTeacher, 1stkgreco@philasd.org
Harris - Williams, Traci MTeacher, Writing tharriswilliams@philasd.org
High, CarolynTeacher, Life Skillschigh@philasd.org
Hill-Borum, AneerahClimate Staffahillborum@philasd.org
Hudson, LorraineFood Svcs Workerlhudson@philasd.org
Jackson, MicheleTeacher, Speechmicjackson@philasd.org
Jackson, Michelle LTeacher, Life Skillsmjackson@philasd.org
Jones, SierraSp Ed Asstsjones7@philasd.org
Klein, AllisonTeacher, 3rdakline2@philasd.org
Klein, BethTeacher, 3rdbrkline@philasd.org
Marable, KelliTeacher, 7th/8th Math & Scikmarable@philasd.org
McLaughlin, RickeeSp Ed Asstrdockery@philasd.org
McLoone, Brendan JTeacher, Spec Educationbmcloone@philasd.org
Mitchell, EarlClimate Staffemitchell2@philasd.org
Mitchell, WendellBuilding Engineerwmitchell@philasd.org
Myers, ChanelSp Ed Asstcnmyers@philasd.org
Parker, FrederickCustodial Assistantfparker@philasd.org
Richman, Nan MTeacher, Kindergartennmrichman@philasd.org
Robinson, JoycetteTeacher, 1stjrobinson5@philasd.org
Robinson, Wade ETeacher, 5th Math & Sciwrobinson@philasd.org
Ross, AmmidahTeacher, Kindergartenadross@philasd.org
Ross, TeanaSp Ed Asstteross@philasd.org
Ryans, KimBuss Attendantryans@philasd.org
Ryder, ReneeSupportive Services Asstrryder@philasd.org
Shelton, JosephTeacher, P.E. & Healthjshelton@philasd.org
Simmons, LamarTeacher, 6th Math & Scilsimmons2@philasd.org
Singleton, KiannaSp Ed Asstksingleton@philasd.org
Taylor, RobertTeacher, 4th Math & Scirdtaylor@philasd.org
Tucker, NicoleTeacher, 5th ELA & SSntucker@philasd.org
Weichel, ErikTeacher, 7th ELA & SSeweichel@philasd.org
White, DonnaStudent Climate Staffdonwhite@philasd.org
Wilkerson, Linda GTeacher, 2ndlgwilkerson@philasd.org

 


If a parent needs to contact a teacher:
  1. Send an email or ClassDojo message to your child’s teacher.
  2. Make an appointment to meet with the teacher during their office hours.

Please Contact Us:

If a parent needs to contact an administrator or any other persons at Andrew Hamilton:

Please complete the form below. An administrator will respond to your concern within 24 hours.

 

Contact Us (1)

  • Date Format: MM slash DD slash YYYY